RSS

Blessing Day!

19 Oct


DC9

Tulip Châu Sa

Dear Auntie Tiểu Thảo Trần Tường Vi,
It was raining this morning up here in Ohio, the weather is getting colder and colder… after morning prayers, while my soul listened to The Worship Video that you recorded last Sunday from Vietnamese Church in Dallas and posted them on your blog (dedicated to me!), I sat still on a warm, comfort bed and knitted a scarf… I really did not want to get out of my…bed🙂

when I was listening to…

Calvin Chương asked, “why are you keep listening to the same worship songs, mom!?”  I looked at him, responded, “Because, I believe this is something Jesus Christ sent to me through HIS wonderful people.  Don’t you think mom needs to listen to this, sweet heart!?”.  Calvin’s eyes paused on mine for a couple seconds, I explained, “furthermore, this is a special spiritual gift from my soul mate, she knows if I listen to it, I can feel much better and  will have Joy in my heart.”  Stopped pausing his eyes, Calvin said, “Yes, you definitely need it.  I totally understand what you meant, Mom.”

Thanks again, Bạn Hiền!  They’re so wonderful, beautiful, powerful songs for my soul.  The more I listen to these songs, the more I miss our Vietnamese Church…I wish I could sing and listen to the preaching in Vietnamese-our mother language, about our Heavenly Father every Sunday! Oh, I wish…just a wish…😦

SONY DSC

Regarding to your diet goal (mine too) that you mentioned: No sugar, no fatty oil, no chemical foods, no MSG (we never use it anyways🙂 ), not too much wheat…etc., I digged from my… (Playground) kitchen and found Thai Cuisine, I would encourage you to consider your new diet with lots of good support sources from Thai Cuisine. In 3 more days I’ll be completed my 40 DAYS OF PRAYER, then I may go back to study more about Thai Cuisine, I will teach my daughter and my niece learn how to cook Thai Food.  They should learn something new and good from our Asian Food culture, specificity is Thai Cuisine. 

 


 

TÁM (8) Nguyên Tắc Tham Gia Phản Hồi Và Quyền Của Tulip Phan Trà Giang.............. Bạn đọc phản hồi bài viết do Tulip đăng tải xin tuân thủ tám (8) nguyên tắc sau đây: (1) Để lại danh tánh rõ ràng. (2) Chỉ được dùng một (1) nickname và một (1) địa chỉ email duy nhất. (3) Phản hồi KHÔNG ĐƯỢC LẠC ĐỀ. (4) VIẾT BẰNG TIẾNG VIỆT CÓ DẤU. (5) Tránh dùng Tiếng Anh trong trường hợp có thể. (6) PHẢI có tính xây dựng, KHÔNG ĐƯỢC BÔI NHỌ CÁ NHÂN. (7) Từ ngữ PHẢI trong sáng. (8) Nội dung PHẢI rõ ràng và tích cực. Tất cả những phản hồi VI PHẠM bất kỳ nguyên tắc nào của Tulip Phan Trà Giang sẽ được xóa và chuyển sang spam mà không cần thông báo trước. Quản Trị Và Điều Hành Blog: Tulip Phan Trà Giang.

 
